Contact Us

Contact us:

Position Email Address Name
President president@sa.lsf.org.au Emilie Traeger
Events events@sa.lsf.org.au Lydia Braunack-Mayer
Treasurer treasurer@sa.lsf.org.au Cameron Seidel
Communications communications@sa.lsf.org.au
Secretary secretary@sa.lsf.org.au Belinda Fielke
Worship worship@sa.lsf.org.au Rebecca Kleinig
KotHA kotha@sa.lsf.org.au Adam Kauschke
Tertiary Chaplain chaplain@sa.lsf.org.au Peter Miller

Find us on Facebook